Thursday, November 25, 2021, Za-Koenji 2

You can watch the concert from anywhere!

Erhu player Kanae Nozawa's new concert stage will once again be a forest.


Please enjoy the mystic forest created by nature's original trees and flowers, and the world of erhu and orchestra sounds from the depths of the forest.

Open 6p.m Start 6:30p.m(JST)

Ticket 3,000yen



You can watch it anytime during the period.( November 25th 9: 30p.m〜December 2nd 11: 59p.m)


Erhu Vocal:Kanae Nozawa

Piano Keyboard:Maki Furugaki、Guitar:Tomoyoshi Watanabe、Percussions:Yu Sato、

Strings:1stVn. Nagisa Sakaki、Tadashi Machida、Tomoko Jyoho 2ndVn. Maoto Nagasaki 、Eson Shin  Va. Kintaro Hagiya、Mayuko Takagi  Vc. Masao Watanabe 、Shota Oki  Cb. Koji Akaike

Conductor:Tamiya Terashima

How to buy the ticket

First, click on this link to see the page above.


Next, you need to register your membership information.


Click on the green bar to go to the page where you can purchase tickets for the concert.

After entering your credit card number and other information, press the green button to purchase a ticket.